Uber One | Membership

Uber One

Rides and delivery, together

$9.99/mo or $96/yr

$0 Delivery Fee on eligible food, groceries, and more

Up to 10% off eligible deliveries and pickup orders

6% Uber Cash back and top-rated drivers on eligible rides

Cancel without fees or penalties

Members save $29 on average every month

Frequently asked questions

Uber One Family sharing benefit

Uber One now includes Family sharing for all eligible members. This optional benefit allows you to share your membership rewards with members of your household.

Enrollment
Follow these steps:

  1. Go to your account in-app
  2. Tap “Uber One”
  3. Tap “Manage Membership”
  4. Go to “Family sharing”

From there, you will be able to manage your Family sharing benefit. You will be able to add one (1) additional adult account to your Family sharing benefit.

Changes to Family sharing benefit
The primary account holder can replace the second adult member once every calendar year.
Teen accounts will be phased out of the family sharing benefit if both adult accounts have been added once the user becomes of age (varies by jurisdiction).

Pricing & Payment

Family sharing benefit is currently at no additional cost to the primary Uber One member OR the secondary family member.

This feature does not impact the payment method selected by each user for any Family sharing benefit for their respective rides/orders. The additional user is treated like their own, individual member for individual transactions. They will use their set payment method and don’t need to share payment methods.

How do I find out how much I’ve saved through my Uber One membership?

As an Uber One member, you enjoy a range of exclusive benefits and savings on Uber rides and Uber Eats orders.

To view your total savings, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Uber app on your device.
  2. Tap Account at the bottom-right of your screen.
  3. Scroll down and select Uber One.
  4. Your total savings will be displayed on this screen.
  5. Tap the “Money saved” tile to view the breakdown of your savings.

How can I use my Uber One membership in a new country?

Uber One benefits may be available when you travel to other countries where Uber One is offered.

To cancel:

  1. Open the Uber app.
  2. Tap Account (bottom-right corner).
  3. Select Uber One.
  4. Scroll to Manage Membership.
  5. Tap End Membership, then End Membership again to cancel your current membership.

To Sign up:

  1. Select the Account icon
  2. Select Uber One and follow the steps to enroll.

You can also sign up at uber.com.
Memberships renew automatically, and you can cancel anytime in the app.

International Benefits for Uber One Members

Starting June 1, 2026, Uber One members can use their Membership benefits when travelling to other countries where Uber One is available.

Key Information:

What is Uber One?

Uber One is a subscription option which gives you access to perks such as savings on Uber and Uber Eats.

There are monthly memberships available for $9.99 and annual memberships at $96. Uber One also has partnerships with third parties that offer a discounted membership to eligible users.

Uber One members receive a $0 Delivery Fee plus up to 10% off eligible orders on restaurants and stores marked with the Uber One icon.

How do I purchase an Uber One membership?

You can purchase an Uber One membership directly in the app.

In the Uber Eats app:

  1. Tap “Account” in the lower-right corner.
  2. Tap “Uber One” and follow the prompts to enroll.

Subscriptions renew automatically. You can cancel your membership at any time in the Uber One section of the Uber app by selecting Manage Membership, then End Membership.

My Uber One discount didn't apply

Uber One members receive:

If you’re facing issues with the Uber One benefits mentioned above and need assistance, please connect with us for help.

Uber One for Students

With Uber One for Students, eligible students can access perks such as savings on Uber and Uber Eats for $4.99 a month or $48 annually.

Purchasing Uber One for students:

  1. Select Account in the lower-right corner
  2. Select Uber One and then Continue
  3. Select Student and follow prompts to enroll

You must be 18 years or older to sign up for the student membership.

How do I cancel my Uber One membership?

To cancel your membership in the Uber app:

  1. Select the profile icon
  2. Select Uber One
  3. Scroll then select Manage Membership
  4. Select End Membership, then End Membership again to cancel your membership.

If you’re on a free trial of Uber One and cancel your membership, then your membership benefits will end upon cancellation.

Changes to Uber One

What’s changing in my Uber One membership?

We’re evolving the program to bring you enhanced value, including expanded access to $0 Delivery Fee merchants.

You can view your benefits at any time in the Uber or Uber Eats app by tapping your profile, selecting “Uber One,” and reviewing the benefits section.